Board of Directors

  • President
    Wayne E. Ferguson
    Broadway, NJ
  • Vice President
    Stanley Broadbent
    Pipersville, PA
  • Secretary
    Duane Butherus
    Lebanon, NJ
  • Treasurer
    Milan Lint
    Doylestown, PA
  • Show Chairman
    Frank DePaulo
    Germansville, PA
  • Vendor Chair
    Steven A. Sansone
    Willistown, PA
  • Marketing Chair
    Michael W. Halstead
    Ketchum, ID
  • Public Relations Chair
    David Frei
    Seaside, OR
  • AKC Delegate
    Harry Booker
    Bala Cynwyd, PA
  • William Burland
    Quakertown, PA
  • Peter J. Green
    Bowmansville, PA
  • Eric Tweer
    East Fallowfield, PA
  • Alan Welch
    Somerville, NJ
  • Ann Viklund
    Coulterville, IL

KCP Members

  • Lisa Burland
  • Connie Butherus
  • Judy DePaulo
  • Lauren Gerloff
  • Sally Halstead
  • Peggy Helming
  • James Mitchell
  • Mari-Beth O’Neill
  • Beth Sweigart
  • Cynthia Sansone
  • Debbie Scott
  • Carol Welch

The 2024 Program will be available approximately 30 days before the event.